Slide background

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialised
Transport
Amost Anywhere

Slide background

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Sea Freight
Specialists

Slide background

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Door to Door
Responsibility

Slide background

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Do you have
a question?

Call TNL
International

Slide background

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Warehousing and
Logistics Specialists

Slide background

Call Today: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialists in
Liquid
Transportation

Slide background

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Airfreight
Specialists

Contact Us – Nelson

TNL International Ltd

14 Gloucester Street
PO Box 5033, Nelson 7010
Tel: 03 545 9457 – Fax: 03 548 1651

John Lowden – Director

DDI: +64 3 545 9458
Mobile: +64 21 450748
Email: john.lowden@tnlint.co.nz

David Lawrence – Operations / Customer Service

DDI: +64 3 545 9463
Mobile: +64 27 5600364
Email: david.lawrence@tnlintl.co.nz


Richard Percy – Business Development Manager

DDI: +64 3 545 9457
Mobile: +64 21 08800397
Email: richard.percy@tnlintl.co.nz

Tim Heine – Customs Broker

DDI: +64 3 545 9456
Email:tim.heine@tnlint.co.nz


Kathy Thomason – Accounts

DDI: +64 3 545 9457
Email: kathy.thomason@tnlint.co.nz

Micayla Lowden – Sales Support

DDI: +64 3 545 9459
Mobile: +64 27 3100779
Email: micayla.lowden@tnlint.co.nz