Slide background

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialised
Transport
Amost Anywhere

Slide background

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Sea Freight
Specialists

Slide background

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Door to Door
Responsibility

Slide background

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Do you have
a question?

Call TNL
International

Slide background

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Warehousing and
Logistics Specialists

Slide background

Call Today: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialists in
Liquid
Transportation

Slide background

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Airfreight
Specialists

Contact Us – Melbourne

TNL International (Australia) Pty Ltd
Suite 3, 30-48 Edgewater Boulevard
Maribyrnong, Melbourne
VIC 3032, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9317 6300 | Fax: +61 3 9318 4542


Janine Catterall – Operations Manager

DDI: +61 3 8347 6101
Mobile: +61 (0) 467 006 663
Email: jcatterall@tnlintl.com.au

Lana Hyman – Import / Export Customer Service

DDI: +61 3 8347 6103
Email: lana.hyman@tnlintl.com.au



Franc Maurici – General Manager

Office: +61 3 8347 6100
Mobile: +61 488 170 705
Email: franc.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Paula Jones – Import / Export Service

DDI: +61 3 8347 6104
Email: Paula.jones@tnlintl.com.au


Helen Papazoglou – Sales Support Administrator

DDI: +61 3 8347 6106
Email: HPapazoglou@tnlintl.com.au

Kaoru Wood – Accounts / Import Operations

DDI: + 61 3 8347 6105
Email: kaoru.wood@tnlintl.com.au


Chris Eastwood – Director

DDI: + 64 275 289 772
Email: chris.eastwood@tnlintl.co.nz

Generic Email Addresses

Imports
Exports
Sales
Customs
Accounts