SL01

Tel: +61 3 9317 6300

Specialised
Transport
Amost Anywhere

SL02

Call: +61 3 9317 6300

Sea Freight
Specialists

SL03

Phone: +61 3 9317 6300

Door to Door
Responsibility

SL04

Tel: +61 3 9317 6300

Any questions?
Call TNL International

SL05a

Phone: +61 3 9317 6300

Warehousing and
Logistics Specialists

SL06

Call Today: +61 3 9317 6300

Specialists in
Liquid
Transportation

SL07

Call: +61 3 9317 6300

Air Freight
Specialists

Contact Us – Melbourne

TNL International (Australia) Pty Ltd
Suite 3, 30-48 Edgewater Boulevard
Maribyrnong, Melbourne
VIC 3032, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9317 6300 | Fax: +61 3 9318 4542


Franc Maurici
General Manager | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 488 170 705
e: franc.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Helen Papazoglou
Business Development Manager | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6106
e: HPapazoglou@tnlintl.com.au


Janine Catterall
Export ISO Tank Operations Supervisor

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 (0) 467 006 663
e: jcatterall@tnlintl.com.au

Owen Mcnicol
Import ISO Tank Operations Supervisor

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 408685 509
e: owen.mcnicol@tnlintl.com.au

Jorg Gerhard
Export Operations coordinator

t: +61 3 8347 6100
e: jorg.gerhard@tnlintl.com.au

Royce De Los Reyes
Import Operations Coordinator

t: +61 3 8347 6100
e: royce.delosreyes@tnlintl.com.au

Madeline Maurici
Finance | Office Admin Support

t: + 61 3 8347 6100
e: madeline.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Belinda Bennett
Financial Controller Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6100
e: belinda.bennett@tnlintl.com.au

Generic Email Addresses

Imports
Exports
Sales
Customs
Accounts