SL01

Tel: +61 3 8347 6100

Specialised
Transport
Almost Anywhere

SL02

Tel: +61 3 8347 6100

Sea Freight
Specialists

SL03

Call: +61 3 8347 6100

Door to Door
Responsibility

SL04

Tel: +61 3 8347 6100

Any questions?
Call TNL International

SL05a

Call: +61 3 8347 6100

Warehousing and
Logistics Specialists

SL06

Tel: +61 3 8347 6100

Specialists in
Liquid
Transportation

SL07

Call: +61 3 8347 6100

Air Freight
Specialists

Contact Us – Melbourne

TNL International (Australia) Pty Ltd
Suite 314/1, Thomas Holmes Street
Maribyrnong, Melbourne
VIC 3032, Australia
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 | Fax: +61 3 9318 4542


Franc Maurici
General Manager | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 488 170 705
e: franc.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Helen Papazoglou
Sales and Business Development Manager | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 488 223 037
e: hpapazoglou@tnlintl.com.au

Owen McNicol
Operations Manager | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 408 685 509
e: owen.mcnicol@tnlintl.com.au

Ayden Dimitropoulos
ISO Tank Operations Coordinator

t: +61 3 8347 6100
e: ayden.dimitropoulos@tnlintl.com.au

Jorg Gerhard
Export Operations Coordinator

t: +61 3 8347 6100
e: jorg.gerhard@tnlintl.com.au

Pablo Santos
Import Operations Coordinator

t: +61 3 8347 6100
e: pablo.santos@tnlintl.com.au

Belinda Bennett
Financial Controller | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6100
e: BBennett@tnlintl.com.au

Madeline Maurici
Finance and Administration Officer

t: + 61 3 8347 6100
e: madeline.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Generic Email Addresses

Imports
Exports
Sales
Customs
Accounts